Insurance Company Login Websites:

Many of our clients have accounts at various Insurance Companies. Below are a list of some of these Company Websites where you can view your accounts with them:

Allianz Life: https://www.allianzlife.com/

Jackson National Life: https://www.jackson.com/Index.jsp

Voya FinancialTM (Fomerly ING U.S.): http://ing.us/account-login

Lincoln Financial: https://www.lincolnfinancial.com/LincolnPageServer?KPage_PageID=VIEW_LOGIN&KPage_Action=DISPLAY&LFGPage=/lfg/lfgclient/secure.html

Athene (formerly AVIVA): https://www.athene.com/portal/site/public/main/contact/!ut/p/a1/04_Sj9CPykssy0xPLMnMz0vMAfGjzOL9jTxNDP0NjLwMgizNDRz9zX2C_V0MjA0CDIAKIvEo8DckTr8BDuBoQEh_uH4UXiUgF4AV4LGiIDc0wiDTUREAjzaIKQ!!/dl5/d5/L2dBISEvZ0FBIS9nQSEh/

North American Company: https://www.athene.com/portal/site/public/main/contact/!ut/p/a1/04_Sj9CPykssy0xPLMnMz0vMAfGjzOL9jTxNDP0NjLwMgizNDRz9zX2C_V0MjA0CDIAKIvEo8DckTr8BDuBoQEh_uH4UXiUgF4AV4LGiIDc0wiDTUREAjzaIKQ!!/dl5/d5/L2dBISEvZ0FBIS9nQSEh/

Great American: http://www.greatamericaninsurancegroup.com/Annuities/Pages/default.aspx

Prudential Financial: http://www.prudential.com/globallogin?quadr=topright&name=allloginoptions

MetLife: https://www.metlife.com/about/signin/content/metlife/index.html

Genworth Financial: https://www.genworth.com/login.html

John Hancock: http://www.johnhancock.com/index.html

Sunlife Financial: http://www.sunlife.com/us

MassMutual: https://www.massmutual.com/csso/accountaccess

Lafayette Life: https://www.llic.com/AccountAccess

American National Insurance Company (ANICO): https://portal.anico.com/

Midland National: https://www.midlandnational.com/midlandloginpage

Security Benefit:https://www.securitybenefit.com/

Banner Life / Legal & General: https://www.lgamerica.com/newbannermainsave.htm

Ohio National: https://www.ohionational.com/portal/site/client/menuitem.df01c6376888ac0da78b32d717f761ca/